Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Flounce Hem Printed Dress

Flounce Hem Printed Dress

(1)

I ordered one see green/xl from pigtiger.The dress arrived on time.I was supprised when I saw it,the printing on the dress is so amazing.It feels good!

by Cary 23 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Retro Style Printed Dress

Loose Retro Style Printed Dress

(1)

I ordered this in green. The material is soft,I feel comfortable when dress it,the quality is obvious perfect.My friends say it looks elegant and the design style is great.

by Eevamari_jimy 13 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Floral Dress With Pockets

Floral Dress With Pockets

(1)

I was afraid of bad quality and don't know whether it fit me or not,I'm not tall and slim ,it came more than 2 weeks after being orderd.It's very light in weight,I opened the package slowly and carefully ,to my great joy,it was an outstanding work of craft. So for all you ladies who are hesitant about ordering this dress don't be!We should take some risk in our daily life.

by Trajan 12 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Cotton Dress

Loose Cotton Dress

(2)

The dress fits me well and looks amazing.It is so perfect.

by Lily 11 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose  Turndown Collar Dress

Loose Turndown Collar Dress

(1)

fast shiping,the dress came on time and fits like a glove!item was great.

by Jill 08 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Lace Sleveless White Dress

Lace Sleveless White Dress

(1)

Beautiful dress, looks like a princess. very elegant!I recommend you guys to buy one,cheap price,high-quality!

by Ashley 07 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Chiffon Super Long Dress

Chiffon Super Long Dress

(5)

After browsing every dress in pigtiger, I finally decided to buy this dress,although I did not know whether my decision was right or wrong. On tuesday,the dress arrived on time,wow,the dress was so amazing!It fits me very well!My sister almost cried when I put it on.May be I will go to pigtiger to continue my online shopping after this experience!

by Camille 05 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Chiffon Super Long Dress

Chiffon Super Long Dress

(5)

Dress arrived for my daughter as we expected,absolutely beautiful and well made,,color is exactly right,and delivery was so quick,our many question were answered immediately via communication .

by Lynn 05 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

(2)

Good quality and the color is same like the picture.I love the bathing suit!

by Angela 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Cotton Dress

Loose Cotton Dress

(2)

So cute dress.it was hard to choice a dress for me.I found the online shopping store accidentally,after viewing some dress here,I decided to get one.When I got it,I was not disappointed!So cute,So cute!!!I love it!

by FatGirl 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Spliced Color Block Dress

Spliced Color Block Dress

(1)

I like the design of dress,it make me like a beautiful faery,It was custom made just for my size beyond my expection

by Melody 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Leopard Print V-Neckline Dress

Leopard Print V-Neckline Dress

(1)

My package arrived earlier than they promised,can't wait to open the packing,Oh,felling so good,I open it slowly and with great care.Fortunately,I bought a dress,looks great!I should have bought tons of stuff here!This is the best buy.

by Winnie 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Lace-Hem Dress

Loose Lace-Hem Dress

(1)

I am a terribely overweight girl, so I never expected a dress this beautiful look good on me, but to my surprised,I feel more confident in the dress when i try it on ,I did twirls in front of the mirror .I like the big bowknot-It's my dish.I feel like the most beautiful girl in the world in this! That was the first time I cry with joy.Again thank you pigtiger.It brought me a memorable and unforgettable day all my life .

by Mavis 02 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Sexy Long Sleeve Dress

Sexy Long Sleeve Dress

(1)

The hollow design on sleeve is my favorate,Good Quality,Luxury,Fits well.Very Satisfied.

by Vanessa 02 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

(2)

Lovely sweety dress.Very flattering and excellent in details. On the party everyone was admiring.

by Monica 02 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Strapless Bell Sleeve Dress

Strapless Bell Sleeve Dress

(1)

Wow,I was sooooo exciteted to uppack my package ,lovely dress,lovely beading, stitching is lovely,I like the design of collar,bowknotand backless.Actually,I was a bit skeptical to order online at the very beginning,I want all them right now! I'll definitely be back!!!!

by Ellen 30 Aug 2020

View All Reviews

Chiffon Super Long Dress

Chiffon Super Long Dress

(5)

I got this dress for one party in June. We were doubtful of our online shopping on pigtiger.com because we never ordered such evening dresses from here. My evening dress arrived on time, like they said it would and exactly as it was in the picture. The dress is so perfect and the fabric high quality and cheap price. Maybe I'll buy something else here next time!

by Julia 27 Aug 2020

View All Reviews

Chiffon Super Long Dress

Chiffon Super Long Dress

(5)

Thank goodness,my dress fit me well,the size chart was so acurate and order arrived in time.Someone told me not to purchase on line as we are overseas customers,When the dress arrived,all my worries were over,the corrugation,the crystal,all the details were flawless,Again thank u,it bought me a memorable day,there will be no trouble for my bridesmaids to order their own dresses

by Angelia 17 Aug 2020

View All Reviews

Sleeveless Slim-Fit Dress

Sleeveless Slim-Fit Dress

(1)

I can't believe that ,my dress arrived way quicker that I expected ,i can't wait to try it on and it made me like a fairy, it's just what I ordered and dreamed.I fall in love with it at the first sight,The colour,size,material,embellishment,quality-everything is perfect.I'm very pleased with it.

by Carina 07 Aug 2020

View All Reviews

Short Sleeve Loose Dress

Short Sleeve Loose Dress

(1)

I'll wear it this sunday. It looks very nice, good quality!

by Alexa 06 Aug 2020

View All Reviews

Sexy Lace Halted Dress

Sexy Lace Halted Dress

(1)

I like little black dress,It makes me sexy.

by Adela 06 Jul 2020

View All Reviews

Big Size Loose Halt Dress

Big Size Loose Halt Dress

(1)

Color is very good, very beautiful, I love it!

by Lily 06 Jul 2020

View All Reviews

Chiffon Super Long Dress

Chiffon Super Long Dress

(5)

It looks great, I like it.Cheap price but particularly good quality.

by Victoria 06 Jun 2020

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON