Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Summer Floral Strappy Sundress Side Slit

Summer Floral Strappy Sundress Side Slit

(1)

There are so many clothes online that I hesitate every time I buy it, and I don’t know which one to buy. But when I saw this beautiful dress for the first time, all my worries were forgotten. Because I like it so much. In the end, I am also proud of my choice. This is simply the perfect dress at first sight, exactly the same as the description on the website. Very pleasant shopping.

by t****h 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Stripped Pocket Loose Fit Dress with Short Ruffle Sleeves

Ladies Stripped Pocket Loose Fit Dress with Short Ruffle Sleeves

(1)

This black striped dress looks cute. I ordered an L size and it fits very well. Everything is perfect, but some lines show up. But it doesn't matter. I'm satisfied to buy such a beautiful dress at such a cheap price. You can't be too picky.

by e****m 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

(2)

I ordered this beautiful midi dress from this website. It's less than $25, so I think if it fits, I can wear it not only at ordinary times, but also at work, because the color is very beautiful and the style is also good. I ordered a size m, which fits very well. However, I can't say the quality is good, but the quality is not bad. If you are a perfectionist, I won't recommend it. If you combine the price, quality and style, I will recommend it to you.

by w****l 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Fashionable Stripped Midi Dress with Belt

Fashionable Stripped Midi Dress with Belt

(1)

This belted midi dress is simply amazing. Its quality, style and tailoring have all surprised me. I can actually buy such a good dress at such a low price. Thank you, pigtiger. This website surprised me, how did they do it? highly recommended!

by f****a 03 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Short Sleeves Colorful Print Stylish Short Dresses

Short Sleeves Colorful Print Stylish Short Dresses

(1)

I really like this dress! It is elegant and charming, with beautiful printing. I believe I will order another color!

by c****a 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

(2)

This dress is very comfortable, the fabric is soft and elastic, and meets all my requirements. I like that I can wear it casually, add earrings and a pair of flat shoes or high heels, and I am praised for being beautiful! I highly recommend pigtiger's high-quality fabrics, tailoring, stitching and fast delivery. I have never been disappointed with their clothes. As a KOL, I tend to notice all these things.

by n****h 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Vertical Striped Maxi Knit Dress Sleeveless

Ladies Vertical Striped Maxi Knit Dress Sleeveless

(1)

When I bought this dress, I chose express logistics. They arrived on time. The quality is good, but my size is smaller, and it's a little tight to wear. But it doesn't matter, I gave it to my dear sister to wear. She looked pretty beautiful after putting on this dress.

by v****y 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Scoop Neck Sleeveless A Line Shift Dress Floral Wrap

Ladies Scoop Neck Sleeveless A Line Shift Dress Floral Wrap

(1)

I was fascinated by this scoop neck sleeveless dress from the very beginning, and I did not hesitate to buy this scoop neck sleeveless dress from this website. In the end, it didn't disappoint me. The real dress is the same as the picture, which is very good.

by t****0 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Floral Print Off Shoulders Summer Midi Dress Side Slit

Ladies Floral Print Off Shoulders Summer Midi Dress Side Slit

(1)

Nothing can stop me from continuing to purchase clothes from your website. Because of my trust and your great service, I have to abandon other websites where I used to buy apparal.

by y****o 01 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

(2)

All my friends praised me for looking beautiful in this dress. Haha, although I think so too. Thanks to this website for giving me such a good dress. I will trust you as I always do.

by n****a 01 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

(2)

Although this summer is coming soon. But I was still attracted by this dress, besides, it was cheaper, so I bought it. The package arrived at my home soon. When I opened the package, I found that I was totally in love with this dress.

by o****a 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Summer V Neckline Ethnic Style Dresses with Capri Sleeves

Ladies Summer V Neckline Ethnic Style Dresses with Capri Sleeves

(1)

I usually like some ethnic style clothes very much. I found this dress inadvertently and my friends said that I look great in it.

by b****d 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Wrap V Neck Midi Dress Floral Printed Side Slit

Ladies Wrap V Neck Midi Dress Floral Printed Side Slit

(1)

To be honest, the first time I bought a dress from this website, I felt that the price was very cheap. When I opened the package, I was stunned. This dress was completely beyond my expectation. The quality was great, and the style and size were the same as described. I highly recommend it to my sisters.

by u****3 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

(2)

the material is soft. the quantity is great!

by n****k 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

(2)

stylish dresses for ladies. Love this dress very much.looks simple but nice.

by o****1 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sleeveless Printed Dress

Sleeveless Printed Dress

(1)

I like my dress and the flower printed on it. The problem is that unfortunately, it did not have enough information about the dress material. but it does not the matter. I like my new dress.

by w****r 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

(2)

Absolutely love this dress! I'm a little hesitant because I'm not so lucky to buy clothes on site such as amozon. But the dress on pigtiger is great. Materials that are usually cheap / easy to generate static electricity. What a chance! I love it! The fabric is soft and stretchy.

by b****3 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

(2)

I like this dress! This material is stretchy and very comfortable to wear. It’s unbelievable that this dress looks so high-end, but it's so outstanding. LOOOOOOVE this dress.

by n****a 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Colored Crew Neck Bodycon Mini Dress

Summer Colored Crew Neck Bodycon Mini Dress

(1)

This dress was a winner for me. The color is pretty and the fabric is stretchy. I think it’s a flattering fit for women with curves. i already recommend this bodycon dress to my sisters.

by 9****a 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Summer Halter Floral Dresses Knee Length

Ladies Summer Halter Floral Dresses Knee Length

(1)

This dress definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased a large which fit me perfectly. I received tons of compliments therefore I am already looking to purchase more in different colors. I love the halter neck design as well. If I could give this dress ten stars I certainly would.

by s***0 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dot Empire Waist Midi Chiffon Dress Sleeveless

Polka Dot Empire Waist Midi Chiffon Dress Sleeveless

(1)

I was hesitant to order a dress I hadn't tried on but these reviews on pigtiger seemed pretty good! this dress fits great! I ordered a large! The fabric is so soft and I have received a ton of compliments on

by a****5 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

V-Neck Long Sleeve High Waist Dress

V-Neck Long Sleeve High Waist Dress

(1)

Loved the v-neckline stripped dress. It was gorgeous!!Great price for such a beautiful dress.

by n****e 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Short Sleeve Pretty Flower Printed Dress for Women

Short Sleeve Pretty Flower Printed Dress for Women

(1)

Great quality, exactly as described. Great prices, excellent & super fast service. Ive purchased numerous dresses from pigtiger & never had a bad experience.

by a****o 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Leopard Print Brace Dress

Leopard Print Brace Dress

(1)

This was my first time making a purchase with Pigtiger. The leopard printed dress arrived on time, as estimated. The dress was just as beautiful as in the picture. My sister used its size chart and the dress is a perfect fit. She is wearing this for prom.i think that you would love this great dress too.

by w****e 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON