Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Summer White Off The Shoulder Dresses

Summer White Off The Shoulder Dresses

(1)

I like this dress, I want a thousand pieces. I like dresses without straps, which is why I have a whole set in my closet. My boyfriend said I was fascinated by them, do you know? I think I am. I just like them to make your breasts look cute. I want to show off my arms, so I must own this dress. The texture is a bit light, which is worrying, but I still order it.

by jenny 20 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Floral Print Wrap Dress V Neck for Summer

Ladies Floral Print Wrap Dress V Neck for Summer

(1)

I really like this dress, it makes me look like a beautiful princess. I like its style and color, it is so sweet! This dress is so cute, I really want to fill my closet with it. However, because it was the first time I bought a product from Pigtiger, I only bought one. I hope that when my future boyfriend meets me, I really wear it.

by ida92 20 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Stylish Floral Midi Dress Long Sleeves V Neckline

Ladies Stylish Floral Midi Dress Long Sleeves V Neckline

(1)

I saw this dress while surfing the Internet and absolutely fell in love with it! I ordered this dress from Pigtiger last week and I received it 5 days later! When all my other friends were looking around for their clothes in the mall, I found that my clothes took much less time and spent much less money! I will definitely look for any ladies casual wear I need here first! thank you very much!

by harrit 18 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies High Rise Sexy Ruffle Hem Floral Dress Short Sleeves

Ladies High Rise Sexy Ruffle Hem Floral Dress Short Sleeves

(1)

This dress is very beautiful in the photo, and I hope it was received when I bought it. The skirts I received were basically the same in color and style, except for a slight color difference. But it doesn't matter, because its quality and fabrics are great, and it can be worthy of this cheap price. There is a small suggestion. It would be better if Pigtiger can sell more women's street style clothes, because then I can have more choices.

by miss gail 18 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Summer Deep V Neck Dress Short Sleeves

Stylish Summer Deep V Neck Dress Short Sleeves

(2)

i absolutely love this dress!totally love how it fits me!

by basia 16 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

(3)

I bought this dress for my daughter as her birthday present. When she put on this dress, she received a lot of compliments, and I felt that my little princess was back with me. One guest said that this is one of the best clothes he has ever seen. Dressed gorgeously and elegantly.

by ava 16 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Deep V Neck Floral Mini Dresses with Short Sleeves

Ladies Deep V Neck Floral Mini Dresses with Short Sleeves

(1)

As soon as I came to this online clothing store, I fell in love with this dress! It fits very well, so I bought it immediately and wore it for a walk the next night. This is a beautifully made dress, I like to wear it! If you read my review, I would be happy to recommend this dress.

by amity_92 16 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Lace Fabric Strappy Dress Backless V Neckline

Stylish Lace Fabric Strappy Dress Backless V Neckline

(2)

I sincerely feel that this dress is great and this dress is really flattering! Its elasticity is just right, the material is breathable, and it is super comfortable to wear! I plan to buy more clothes in Pigtiger. Highly recommend it to you.

by pigtiger dress 13 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Lace Fabric Strappy Dress Backless V Neckline

Stylish Lace Fabric Strappy Dress Backless V Neckline

(2)

Dress is the same as picture. Fits very well ,very comfortable. Customer service attitude is good.

by ashily 13 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Summer V-neck Sexy Bohemian Print Dress

Summer V-neck Sexy Bohemian Print Dress

(1)

This dress is super cute for summer! It fits true to size, and the straps which are super girly and cute! I wore it twice and the quality is great! Highly recommend getting this dress if you are considering it!

by delia22 10 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies V-Neck A-Line Floral Dresses with Sleeves

Ladies V-Neck A-Line Floral Dresses with Sleeves

(2)

so cute it fits really well the fabric is great and it’s so comfy and soft. love the design of the front.

by Caitlin 10 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies V-Neck A-Line Floral Dresses with Sleeves

Ladies V-Neck A-Line Floral Dresses with Sleeves

(2)

I really like this dress, lovely soft material and light weight. The pattern also looks really nice.

by Calista 10 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Deep Plunging V Neckline Maxi Dress Green

Deep Plunging V Neckline Maxi Dress Green

(2)

This maxi dress looks particularly elegant. I wore it to some dance parties. None of my friends thought this dress was worth less than $50. They were all surprised when I told them the price. These ladies praised not only its quality, but also its tailoring. Believe me, this dress is worth buying.

by lady_reese 06 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

High Waisted Dress Ruffle Hem V Neckline

High Waisted Dress Ruffle Hem V Neckline

(2)

This dress is a winner! The fabric is high quality. It is wrinkle resistant, with a nice weight to it. The length of the hem is very flattering. It runs true to size. I wanted mine to be loose, so I sized up. I hope she comes out with more colors in this exact style! Purchase this dress if you want a real show stopper that is also comfortable!!

by girlnamedane 06 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Floral Strappy Sundress Side Slit

Summer Floral Strappy Sundress Side Slit

(1)

There are so many clothes online that I hesitate every time I buy it, and I don’t know which one to buy. But when I saw this beautiful dress for the first time, all my worries were forgotten. Because I like it so much. In the end, I am also proud of my choice. This is simply the perfect dress at first sight, exactly the same as the description on the website. Very pleasant shopping.

by babylove2020 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON