Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Plunging Neckline Club Bodycon Dress Long Sleeves

Plunging Neckline Club Bodycon Dress Long Sleeves

(1)

the dress is great,its my first time to purchase dress from pigtiger.satisfied and will back again.

by a****n 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer vintage style chiffon a-line shift dress

Summer vintage style chiffon a-line shift dress

(1)

Such a cute and comfy dress, so easy to just throw on and look cute!

by a****a 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Christmas multicolor print dress long sleeve pocket dress

Christmas multicolor print dress long sleeve pocket dress

(1)

It is very comfortable which I like and a beautiful dress. Like the flowers on it. Also arriving so fast.

by y****d 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Spring solid color sleeves shift dress with pockets

Spring solid color sleeves shift dress with pockets

(1)

Bought these for a "little black dress" date for my wife to wear to a fancy chophouse...SLAYED!!! I couldn't stop watching, nor could everyone else (man, woman and child). Didn't present as stripper or hooker footwear, so she looked classy and vogue in them.

by d***4 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Multicolor floral print bodycon dress

Multicolor floral print bodycon dress

(1)

I love this dress so much I also bought it in black and white. Fits exactly the way it is pictured. I am a small and a small is perfect. And it has a good stretch so that form fits to your shape. Very happy!

by t****8 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dots Print High Waisted Chiffon Midi Dress

Polka Dots Print High Waisted Chiffon Midi Dress

(1)

I bought this dress as a backup for one I ordered for a trip. The one I originally ordered was similar and LET me just say... this backup dress was WAY better. I’ve never felt so good in a dress. It’s so flattering.

by o****p 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer sexy floral print midi dress with slits

Summer sexy floral print midi dress with slits

(1)

This dress is amazing. The fit was great! I'm wearing this to a wedding.

by k****l 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies floral print sleeveless swing maxi dress

Ladies floral print sleeveless swing maxi dress

(1)

This dress is sooo pretty I loved the way it fit and I got so many compliments while wearing it! Definitely recommend.

by i****4 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

(2)

Absolutely love this dress. The fabric is very comfortable!

by a****a 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Deep V Neck Dress Floral Print Sexy

Deep V Neck Dress Floral Print Sexy

(1)

From the material, to the size, to simply how well it fit me Amazing service,I adore this dress.5 stars

by r****s 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

V-Neckline Bell Sleeves Dress

V-Neckline Bell Sleeves Dress

(1)

I love love love these dresses they are so beautiful and the quality is amazing when i first ordered it i was wondering is there going to be nice or cheap looking but they were amazing.

by y***a 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

(2)

This one is so trending and I love it sooooo much. Dress is so perfect and fits well.

by c****9 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

(3)

It is very comfortable which I like and a beautiful dress. Like the flowers on it. Also arriving so fast.

by u****2 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sleevless Floral Summer Mini Dress Mock Neckline

Sleevless Floral Summer Mini Dress Mock Neckline

(1)

I love love love this dress !!!! Fits so perfect. Buy from here. The material is very trusting at the same time. I love how it hugs my body.

by g****k 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

(2)

This little dress is versatile & fits well. The fabric is nice & stretchy.

by c****i 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

(2)

Unfortunately my order somehow got misplaced by Fedex. An this company did a great job in answering back in a timely manner. very professional. So wanting this for my birthday. I couldn't want to get into this dress.

by w****l 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Women's Sexy High Rise Dress with Long Sleeves

Women's Sexy High Rise Dress with Long Sleeves

(2)

The most beautiful dress she’s ever possessed! Absolutely stunning sewing and detail work. 100% worth the wait. Fits perfectly.

by c****l 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

(2)

Very pretty dress, colors and patterns identical to the photo. Lightweight and comfortable to wear. Perfect for the delighted summer of this purchase and fast delivery.

by g****h 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Leg Slit Summer Boho Maxi Dress Deep V Neck

Leg Slit Summer Boho Maxi Dress Deep V Neck

(2)

Very pretty dress, colors and patterns identical to the photo. Lightweight and comfortable to wear. Perfect for the delighted summer of this purchase and fast delivery.

by k****l 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Notch Neck Floral Midi Dress Sleeveless

Stylish Notch Neck Floral Midi Dress Sleeveless

(1)

love this dress! It’s so pretty! Fabric is flowy and soft. Very comfortable for hot summer days

by l****y 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Vintage Style Backless Floral Print Dress Side Slit Summer

Ladies Vintage Style Backless Floral Print Dress Side Slit Summer

(1)

The color is actually a little more vibrant than the photo, which is a good thing! The material is very soft . I am between a small and a medium and glad I went with the medium. It’s very flattering :)

by a****b 01 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Off Shoulder Lace-up Dress

Off Shoulder Lace-up Dress

(1)

Love the pattern and quality and design. Easy to wear dress casual

by w****t 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

V-Neck Split Floral Dress

V-Neck Split Floral Dress

(1)

This dress is beautiful on fits perfect.Fit!!

by k****o 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

(3)

his is so thin and soft. Perfect for summer

by c****c 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON