Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Ladies Stripped Pocket Loose Fit Dress with Short Ruffle Sleeves

Ladies Stripped Pocket Loose Fit Dress with Short Ruffle Sleeves

(1)

This black striped dress looks cute. I ordered an L size and it fits very well. Everything is perfect, but some lines show up. But it doesn't matter. I'm satisfied to buy such a beautiful dress at such a cheap price. You can't be too picky.

by olysan 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

(2)

I ordered this beautiful midi dress from this website. It's less than $25, so I think if it fits, I can wear it not only at ordinary times, but also at work, because the color is very beautiful and the style is also good. I ordered a size m, which fits very well. However, I can't say the quality is good, but the quality is not bad. If you are a perfectionist, I won't recommend it. If you combine the price, quality and style, I will recommend it to you.

by cheeppro 05 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Fashionable Stripped Midi Dress with Belt

Fashionable Stripped Midi Dress with Belt

(1)

This belted midi dress is simply amazing. Its quality, style and tailoring have all surprised me. I can actually buy such a good dress at such a low price. Thank you, pigtiger. This website surprised me, how did they do it? highly recommended!

by orderdress 03 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Short Sleeves Colorful Print Stylish Short Dresses

Short Sleeves Colorful Print Stylish Short Dresses

(1)

I really like this dress! It is elegant and charming, with beautiful printing. I believe I will order another color!

by cmdra 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

(2)

This dress is very comfortable, the fabric is soft and elastic, and meets all my requirements. I like that I can wear it casually, add earrings and a pair of flat shoes or high heels, and I am praised for being beautiful! I highly recommend pigtiger's high-quality fabrics, tailoring, stitching and fast delivery. I have never been disappointed with their clothes. As a KOL, I tend to notice all these things.

by nxgsz 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Vertical Striped Maxi Knit Dress Sleeveless

Ladies Vertical Striped Maxi Knit Dress Sleeveless

(1)

When I bought this dress, I chose express logistics. They arrived on time. The quality is good, but my size is smaller, and it's a little tight to wear. But it doesn't matter, I gave it to my dear sister to wear. She looked pretty beautiful after putting on this dress.

by mlljdh 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Scoop Neck Sleeveless A Line Shift Dress Floral Wrap

Ladies Scoop Neck Sleeveless A Line Shift Dress Floral Wrap

(1)

I was fascinated by this scoop neck sleeveless dress from the very beginning, and I did not hesitate to buy this scoop neck sleeveless dress from this website. In the end, it didn't disappoint me. The real dress is the same as the picture, which is very good.

by wahxp 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Floral Print Off Shoulders Summer Midi Dress Side Slit

Ladies Floral Print Off Shoulders Summer Midi Dress Side Slit

(1)

Nothing can stop me from continuing to purchase clothes from your website. Because of my trust and your great service, I have to abandon other websites where I used to buy apparal.

by youseh 01 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

Ladies Leopard Style V Neckline Tie-Waist Midi Dress

(2)

All my friends praised me for looking beautiful in this dress. Haha, although I think so too. Thanks to this website for giving me such a good dress. I will trust you as I always do.

by n89que 01 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

Polka Dot Print V Neck Button Front Dress

(2)

Although this summer is coming soon. But I was still attracted by this dress, besides, it was cheaper, so I bought it. The package arrived at my home soon. When I opened the package, I found that I was totally in love with this dress.

by Oh Brianna 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Summer V Neckline Ethnic Style Dresses with Capri Sleeves

Ladies Summer V Neckline Ethnic Style Dresses with Capri Sleeves

(1)

I usually like some ethnic style clothes very much. I found this dress inadvertently and my friends said that I look great in it.

by blanche 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Wrap V Neck Midi Dress Floral Printed Side Slit

Ladies Wrap V Neck Midi Dress Floral Printed Side Slit

(1)

To be honest, the first time I bought a dress from this website, I felt that the price was very cheap. When I opened the package, I was stunned. This dress was completely beyond my expectation. The quality was great, and the style and size were the same as described. I highly recommend it to my sisters.

by jane 30 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

Belt Slim Fit Dress Sleeveless Flower Print

(3)

the material is soft. the quantity is great!

by setlla 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

Sexy Deep-V Grid Dress

(2)

stylish dresses for ladies. Love this dress very much.looks simple but nice.

by Verna 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Sleeveless Printed Dress

Sleeveless Printed Dress

(1)

I like my dress and the flower printed on it. The problem is that unfortunately, it did not have enough information about the dress material. but it does not the matter. I like my new dress.

by wendy 12 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON