Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

Summer Sexy Halter Neck Layered Hem Dress

(2)

Absolutely love this dress! I'm a little hesitant because I'm not so lucky to buy clothes on site such as amozon. But the dress on pigtiger is great. Materials that are usually cheap / easy to generate static electricity. What a chance! I love it! The fabric is soft and stretchy.

by brook1993 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

Summer Irregular Hem Dresses Halter Neck

(2)

I like this dress! This material is stretchy and very comfortable to wear. It’s unbelievable that this dress looks so high-end, but it's so outstanding. LOOOOOOVE this dress.

by bonnie 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Colored Crew Neck Bodycon Mini Dress

Summer Colored Crew Neck Bodycon Mini Dress

(1)

This dress was a winner for me. The color is pretty and the fabric is stretchy. I think it’s a flattering fit for women with curves. i already recommend this bodycon dress to my sisters.

by 9bess 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Summer Halter Floral Dresses Knee Length

Ladies Summer Halter Floral Dresses Knee Length

(1)

This dress definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased a large which fit me perfectly. I received tons of compliments therefore I am already looking to purchase more in different colors. I love the halter neck design as well. If I could give this dress ten stars I certainly would.

by alberta 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Polka Dot Empire Waist Midi Chiffon Dress Sleeveless

Polka Dot Empire Waist Midi Chiffon Dress Sleeveless

(1)

I was hesitant to order a dress I hadn't tried on but these reviews on pigtiger seemed pretty good! this dress fits great! I ordered a large! The fabric is so soft and I have received a ton of compliments on

by Afra45 10 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

V-Neck Long Sleeve High Waist Dress

V-Neck Long Sleeve High Waist Dress

(1)

Loved the v-neckline stripped dress. It was gorgeous!!Great price for such a beautiful dress.

by Joyce2021 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Short Sleeve Pretty Flower Printed Dress for Women

Short Sleeve Pretty Flower Printed Dress for Women

(1)

Great quality, exactly as described. Great prices, excellent & super fast service. Ive purchased numerous dresses from pigtiger & never had a bad experience.

by ohgodgood 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Leopard Print Brace Dress

Leopard Print Brace Dress

(1)

This was my first time making a purchase with Pigtiger. The leopard printed dress arrived on time, as estimated. The dress was just as beautiful as in the picture. My sister used its size chart and the dress is a perfect fit. She is wearing this for prom.i think that you would love this great dress too.

by bsbsb 08 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Crew Neck Midi Dress Short Cheetah Printed Sleeves

Ladies Crew Neck Midi Dress Short Cheetah Printed Sleeves

(1)

Wow, it has finally arrived and I am grateful for the beautifully made dress, it fits my body perfectly! This would be my 1st competition ever and I feel very secure and supported by the dress. It was definitely worth the wait. Thank you!

by jecica 06 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Scoop Neck Midi Dress Solid Color

Summer Scoop Neck Midi Dress Solid Color

(1)

I was hesitant to order a dress I hadn't tried on but the reviews seemed pretty good! The fabric is so soft and I have received a ton of compliments on it!

by ilikeshopping3 06 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Leg Slit Summer Boho Maxi Dress Deep V Neck

Leg Slit Summer Boho Maxi Dress Deep V Neck

(2)

Dress arrived in excellent qualify, although shipping was 2 days late. The packaging was excellent, overall great experience. Definetly recommend

by awaysfor2 06 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Fashionable Spring V Neck Dress Floral Wrap

Fashionable Spring V Neck Dress Floral Wrap

(1)

This dress is beautiful! It comfortable and well made,I am absolutely pleased. Absolutely absolutely love this ,Exactly like the picture!I will continue to purchase from here,thank you so much!

by hoood 06 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Plunging Neckline Club Bodycon Dress Long Sleeves

Plunging Neckline Club Bodycon Dress Long Sleeves

(1)

the dress is great,its my first time to purchase dress from pigtiger.satisfied and will back again.

by amnan 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Summer vintage style chiffon a-line shift dress

Summer vintage style chiffon a-line shift dress

(1)

Such a cute and comfy dress, so easy to just throw on and look cute!

by abnba 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

Christmas multicolor print dress long sleeve pocket dress

Christmas multicolor print dress long sleeve pocket dress

(1)

It is very comfortable which I like and a beautiful dress. Like the flowers on it. Also arriving so fast.

by yoursd 02 Jul 2021

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON