Stylish Dresses for Women Reviews

« View Stylish Dresses for Women
High Waisted Dress Ruffle Hem V Neckline

High Waisted Dress Ruffle Hem V Neckline

(1)

This dress is completely adorable and I recommend you get one right away.Nice dress, cool fabric for hot summer days.

by a****s 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

High Waist Dress Leopard Print V Neck

High Waist Dress Leopard Print V Neck

(1)

nice dress perfect for summer , delivered early

by w****t 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Plunging Neckline Chiffon Dress Backless

Plunging Neckline Chiffon Dress Backless

(1)

Beautiful light weight dress thats fits perfect (Im a size s) I also have loose skin around my stomach and this dress skims it so I feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend this dress

by a****c 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Summer Deep V Neck Dress Short Sleeves

Stylish Summer Deep V Neck Dress Short Sleeves

(1)

a lot nicer than I thought it would be as there were no pictures in anyones reviews which I rely on usually. its cute with and without the belt and fits very nicely :) its a nice light material.

by c****a 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Halter Neck Backless Dress Floral Wrap

Summer Halter Neck Backless Dress Floral Wrap

(1)

the strappy dress is great and recommend it to u strongly.the material is comfy and love its backless style.

by g****w 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

Strapless Long Sleeve Printed Jumpsuits

(3)

This is much better than I thought it would be.

by k****d 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Halter Neckline Mini Draped Dresses

Halter Neckline Mini Draped Dresses

(1)

This is a nice dress, I bought to where to a hippie festival . Decently made, very pretty, nice material. The fit is as expected.

by g****t 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Stylish Side Slit Dress Mock Neckline

Stylish Side Slit Dress Mock Neckline

(1)

I ordered this dress to wear to my cousin’s wedding and let me tell you, I’m so glad I did. I received complements on this dress all night long! People loved it and I felt amazing in it. If you’re looking for a special occasion dress, you can’t go wrong with this one.

by c****l 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Deep Plunging V Neckline Maxi Dress Green

Deep Plunging V Neckline Maxi Dress Green

(1)

Absolutely love this dress! Got so many compliments on it. It’s a good quality as well. fit perfectly, so size up!

by c****w 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Ladies Summer V Neckline Strappy Dresses Tie Waist

Ladies Summer V Neckline Strappy Dresses Tie Waist

(1)

Super happy with my purchase the dress is sublime really light exactly what I look for. The size is perfect. Order August 11th received August 24th.

by g****l 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

Summer Mock Neck Floral Full Dress Sleeveless for Ladies

(2)

I received so many compliments on this dress! It's beautiful and the material was great quality.It fit true to size.

by goldfish 30 Jun 2021

View All Reviews

Flounce Hem Printed Dress

Flounce Hem Printed Dress

(1)

I ordered one see green/xl from pigtiger.The dress arrived on time.I was supprised when I saw it,the printing on the dress is so amazing.It feels good!

by Cary 23 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Retro Style Printed Dress

Loose Retro Style Printed Dress

(1)

I ordered this in green. The material is soft,I feel comfortable when dress it,the quality is obvious perfect.My friends say it looks elegant and the design style is great.

by Eevamari_jimy 13 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Floral Dress With Pockets

Floral Dress With Pockets

(1)

I was afraid of bad quality and don't know whether it fit me or not,I'm not tall and slim ,it came more than 2 weeks after being orderd.It's very light in weight,I opened the package slowly and carefully ,to my great joy,it was an outstanding work of craft. So for all you ladies who are hesitant about ordering this dress don't be!We should take some risk in our daily life.

by Trajan 12 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Cotton Dress

Loose Cotton Dress

(2)

The dress fits me well and looks amazing.It is so perfect.

by Lily 11 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose  Turndown Collar Dress

Loose Turndown Collar Dress

(1)

fast shiping,the dress came on time and fits like a glove!item was great.

by Jill 08 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Womens White Lace Wrap White Dress Sleveless

Womens White Lace Wrap White Dress Sleveless

(1)

Beautiful dress, looks like a princess. very elegant!I recommend you guys to buy one,cheap price,high-quality!

by Ashley 07 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Women's Long Chiffon Maxi Dresses Sleeveless

Women's Long Chiffon Maxi Dresses Sleeveless

(5)

After browsing every dress in pigtiger, I finally decided to buy this dress,although I did not know whether my decision was right or wrong. On tuesday,the dress arrived on time,wow,the dress was so amazing!It fits me very well!My sister almost cried when I put it on.May be I will go to pigtiger to continue my online shopping after this experience!

by Camille 05 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Women's Long Chiffon Maxi Dresses Sleeveless

Women's Long Chiffon Maxi Dresses Sleeveless

(5)

Dress arrived for my daughter as we expected,absolutely beautiful and well made,,color is exactly right,and delivery was so quick,our many question were answered immediately via communication .

by Lynn 05 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

Long Sleeves Mult-Size Printed Dress

(2)

Good quality and the color is same like the picture.I love the bathing suit!

by Angela 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Cotton Dress

Loose Cotton Dress

(2)

So cute dress.it was hard to choice a dress for me.I found the online shopping store accidentally,after viewing some dress here,I decided to get one.When I got it,I was not disappointed!So cute,So cute!!!I love it!

by FatGirl 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Spliced Color Block Dress

Spliced Color Block Dress

(1)

I like the design of dress,it make me like a beautiful faery,It was custom made just for my size beyond my expection

by Melody 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Leopard Print V-Neckline Dress

Leopard Print V-Neckline Dress

(1)

My package arrived earlier than they promised,can't wait to open the packing,Oh,felling so good,I open it slowly and with great care.Fortunately,I bought a dress,looks great!I should have bought tons of stuff here!This is the best buy.

by Winnie 03 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Loose Lace-Hem Dress

Loose Lace-Hem Dress

(1)

I am a terribely overweight girl, so I never expected a dress this beautiful look good on me, but to my surprised,I feel more confident in the dress when i try it on ,I did twirls in front of the mirror .I like the big bowknot-It's my dish.I feel like the most beautiful girl in the world in this! That was the first time I cry with joy.Again thank you pigtiger.It brought me a memorable and unforgettable day all my life .

by Mavis 02 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON