Womens Knit Sweaters Reviews

« View Womens Knit Sweaters
Women's Raglan Sleeve Midi Pullover Dress

Women's Raglan Sleeve Midi Pullover Dress

(1)

When I opened the package and saw this sweater, I was surprised. I like this sweater dress very much. It uses plenty of wool. It feels thick and soft. It is very suitable for winter wear. It looks even better with high boots. My friends admire that I can buy such a high-quality sweater dress at such a low price. I recommend pigtiger to them. I hope they can find it in They bought their favorite street style clothing on pigtiger.

by betty 30 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Fashion Stripe Color Blocking Pullover for Women

Fashion Stripe Color Blocking Pullover for Women

(2)

I fell in love with this striped sweater at first sight. When I got this sweater, I was very happy. It feels comfortable and fits well, and the quality looks good. Wearing it feels that the price is more than that. Buy it and put it here first, and then wear it in the early winter. It should be good with a pair of blue jeans.

by willy 21 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Loose Pullover Sweater with Big Pocket

Loose Pullover Sweater with Big Pocket

(1)

This sweater is very comfortable to the touch. You can feel its great quality from the feel. In comparison, I prefer its simple but classic style. The only regret is that I don’t like the pockets on the sweater too much. I always feel that this design is redundant.

by justsweater 12 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Fashion Stripe Color Blocking Pullover for Women

Fashion Stripe Color Blocking Pullover for Women

(2)

Love this sweater very much. My skin is very sensitive and I am worried about whether I can wear this sweater before buying it. I am proud of my adventurous spirit and I am glad that I did not miss this pleasant shopping experience. This sweater fits very well. Owning this warm and soft sweater is a must-have for your winter! Especially if you are afraid of cold weather.

by barbara 12 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Women's Turtle Neck Cropped Fitted Top Sweater

Women's Turtle Neck Cropped Fitted Top Sweater

(1)

Smart women know how to choose clothes that suit them. I am very proud and I am one of them. This sweater looks so cool, if you put aside the price.

by izgiay 02 Aug 2021

View All Reviews

Loose Deep V Off Shoulder Pullover

Loose Deep V Off Shoulder Pullover

(0)

I love this sweater so much.Both design style and material are good!Give 5 stars to pigtiger.

by Smith123 25 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Deer Printed Sweater for Women

Deer Printed Sweater for Women

(0)

Bought this for my daughter. It keeps her warm.Looks perfect, pattern on the sweater is nice and can be worn with anything. Very happy with this experience shopping at pigtiger

by Alexa 25 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

V-Neck Long Sleeve Knitted Dress for Women

V-Neck Long Sleeve Knitted Dress for Women

(0)

I ordered the casual sweater here 3 weeks ago, I was so pleased with the size and knitting wool ,shipping and good quality.

by Aviva 22 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Women's Crew Knit Top with Buttons

Women's Crew Knit Top with Buttons

(1)

I consider myself a fashionable woman, of course, also a bit picky, I won't buy,I would rather spend more money for the better items. As for what is fashion, I think comfortable, decency, elegant is the fashion. The clothes meet my requirements. I didn't exaggerate the facts,looks very goodon me.A good opportunity not to be missed.

by Shelley 13 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Women's Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knit Sweater Tops

Women's Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knit Sweater Tops

(0)

great sweater....fast shipping,smart fit ture to the size,fashionable design,very smooth and felling soft.

by Zoey 04 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

Women's Solid Color Pullover Sweater Winter

Women's Solid Color Pullover Sweater Winter

(0)

the pullover sweater is a all-match item,love it so much ,i order the gray one,I just can't help purchasing goods i like,actually,I'm not tall,they make me more ease and confident.

by Peggy 04 Sep 2020

View All Reviews

JOIN US ON